The Division 2 Private Beta Download Size

Posted on by admin
  • Summary:Set in Washington D.C., the game takes place 7 months after a deadly virus was released in New York City and the nation has become a shell of its former self. While the virus has been contained, its effects are most evident in the devastated streets of the nation's capital where survivorsSet in Washington D.C., the game takes place 7 months after a deadly virus was released in New York City and the nation has become a shell of its former self. While the virus has been contained, its effects are most evident in the devastated streets of the nation's capital where survivors cling to hope and struggle to rebuild. Enter The Division, a unit of civilian sleeper agents who now must work to stop enemy factions from completely taking over the city – and ultimately, the nation. As a universally-regarded seat of power, if D.C. falls, the nation falls. With civilians helpless and fearing for their lives, players will be the last line of defense in preventing the total collapse of society. [Ubisoft]Expand
  • The Division 2 Private Beta Download Size Ps4

    BetaSite

    The Division 2 Private Beta Download Size Chart

    Private

    The Division 2 Download Size

    The Division 2 Private Beta start date and times. Thursday 7th February 2019. North America: 1am PST / 2am MST / 3am CST / 4am EST UK/Ire: 9am GMT Europe: 10am CET / 11am EET Asia/Oceania: 6pm JST. The Division 2's release date is fast approaching, but you can try the game ahead of time with the private beta on PS4, Xbox One, and PC. The Division 2 beta download size for PS4, Xbox One, and Windows PC is 46GB. The previous game's beta download clocking in at around 26GB. The Division 2 preload date and time. Official Website.